Does the app follow / like other accounts without my permission?

Our app does not store your account password and does not perform any action without your consent.

I think my account is hacked or used without my consent

If you believe another app is following or liking posts without your permission, we recommend you change your Instagram password. You should also deauthorize any apps that you do not recognize by logging into the original Instagram website.

How can I remove my account from this app?

When you log out, your account information is deleted. If you would like to make sure nobody else is using your Instagram account, we recommend changing your password and deauthorize any apps that you do not recognize by logging into the original Instagram website.

Got a Question?

For support and feature requests, please contact us at admin@activesocial.cc.